Congratulations to the 2020 Derek C. Bok Award Recipients

July 1, 2020
three glasses of white wine touching in "cheers"

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2020 Derek C. Bok Award!

The Derek C. Bok Award for Excellence in Graduate Student Teaching of Undergraduates is given each year by the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences to five teaching fellows who have been nominated by their departments. The award includes a $1,000 prize from a gift given by David G. Nathan '51, M.D. '55 (Robert A. Stranahan Distinguished Professor of Pediatrics at Harvard Medical School) and his wife Jean Louise Friedman Nathan.

Read more about these accomplished teaching fellows here.

Photo by Matthieu Joannon on Unsplash